Coming Saturday

Follow Scott Stump on Twitter

E-mail: stump@allshoremedia.com

Coming Saturday, the 2010 All Shore Media All-Conference teams will be posted on the site along with the final Top 10, the Players of the Year, and the Coach of the Year. Hopefully I can even get it posted by Friday night, and I will look to post the Stumpy Awards by Sunday, but I also am swamped with basketball previews as well, so I will do my best. I also will have some features in the coming week on the Unsung Hero Award winners sprinkled in with the basketball, so stay tuned for them as well.

One Response to “Coming Saturday”

  1. Ruth Uveges Says:

    are the stumpy awards coming soon? we love them

Leave a Reply

